Government Secondary Schools

Government Secondary Schools:

Ashwood College:

Blackburn High School:

Box Hill High School:

Box Hill Senior Secondary (Years 10, 11 & 12 Only):

Brentwood Secondary College:

Doncaster Secondary College:

East Doncaster Secondary College:

Forest Hill College:

Glen Waverley Secondary College:

Highvale Secondary College:

Koonung Secondary College:

Mount Waverley Secondary College:

Mullauna Secondary College:

South Oakleigh Secondary College:

Templestowe College:

Vermont Secondary College:

Warrandyte High School:

Wellington Secondary College:

Wheelers Hill Secondary College:

Comments are closed.


    Gateway Local Learning and Employment Network (LLEN) is one 31 Victorian LLENs. The goal of the LLENs is to improve outcomes for young people, 10 – 19 years old, by increasing opportunities for their participation, attainment and successful transitions in education, training or employment. Gateway LLEN encompasses the local government areas of Whitehorse, Manningham and Monash and works with key stakeholders within these communities.

    Street Address: 1030 Whitehorse Road Box Hill 3128, Victoria Australia

    Postal Address: PO Box 383 Box Hill 3128, Victoria Australia