Independent Secondary Schools

Independent Secondary Schools:

Avila College:

Berengarra School:

Caulfield Grammar School (Wheelers Hill Campus):

Donvale Christian College:

Emmaus College:

Huntingtower School:

Kingswood College:

Marcellin College:

Mazenod College:

Mount Scopus Memorial College:

Nunawading Christian College:

Presbyterian Ladies College (PLC):

Sacred Heart Girls College Oakleigh:

Salesian College:

Wesley College (Glen Waverley Campus):

Whitefriars College:

Comments are closed.


    Gateway Local Learning and Employment Network (LLEN) is one 31 Victorian LLENs. The goal of the LLENs is to improve outcomes for young people, 10 – 19 years old, by increasing opportunities for their participation, attainment and successful transitions in education, training or employment. Gateway LLEN encompasses the local government areas of Whitehorse, Manningham and Monash and works with key stakeholders within these communities.

    Suite 13, 27 Bank Street, Town Hall Hub Box Hill 3128, Victoria Australia
    Tel +61 (03) 9285 4844
    Fax +61 (03) 9285 4845